Meeting 31 Electronic Meeting Minutes Technology Committee Vernon College

March 25, 2019 • Electronic • VER204/CCC712

Approval of Technology Annual Action Plan
- Committee members were asked to approve/disapprove the Technology Annual Action Plan via email.

Voting Members

Position	Member	Approve	Disapprove	
ERP/SIS Director	Ivy Harris, Chair	X		
Instructional Design & Technology	Roxie Hill	X		
Consultant/Canvas Administrator				
Director of College Effectiveness	Betsy Harkey	X		
Instructor/Director of Quality	Dr. Donnie Kirk			
Enhancement Plan				
Institutional Support Specialist	Jim Binion			
Media Specialist	Gene Frommelt	X		
Faculty	Jennifer Howard			
Faculty	Dr. Elaine Naylor			
Faculty	Steven Underhill	X		
Faculty	Sharon Wallace	X		
Faculty	Richard Warren	X		
Faculty	Paula Whitman	X		
Professional Staff	Tina Baker			
Professional Staff	Clinton Wagoner	X		
Professional Staff/ Division	Greg Fowler	X		
Chair/Classroom Technology				
Coordinator				
Professional Staff	Maria Servin			
Professional Staff	Stephen Stafford			
Professional Staff/IT Specialist	Donna Turney	X		
Classified Staff	Sandy Odell	X		
Classified Staff	Patti Jouett	X		
Classified Staff	Sabre Sharp			
Run Business Solutions Rep – IT	Tobi Giddens	X		
Support				
Run Business Solutions – Website	David Tittle (Ad Hoc)		N/A	
Support				